Hello, we are
RAC Kopundol

Scroll Down

About Us

Rotaract Club of Kopundol was chartered on 13th April 2007 with Pravin Khadka as the Charter President of the club. Ever since the establishment of the club, the members have always strived to serve and have fun through the framework of fellowship and service.

The presidents in the history of Rotaract Club of Kopundol are:

Rtr. Pravin Khadka 2006-07 CHARTERED PRESIDENT

Rtr. Rabindra Karki 2007-08

Rtr. Kush Rai 2008-09

Rtr. Suraj Khadka 2009-10

Rtr. Sagar Budhathoki 2010-11

Rtr. Rumi Singh Maharjan 2011-12

Rtr. Binamra Karmacharya 2012-13

Rtr. Krishna Kunwar 2013-14

Rtr. Sunaina Shrestha 2014-15

Rtr. Umesh Lakhey 2015-16

What We Do

Look at the awesome works we've been doing.



On the occasion of festival of lights, an event 'Ramailo Tihar' was organized by Rotaract club of  Kopundol to celebrate Deepawali Read More

Cleanup Campaign at Banglamukhi

Cleanup Campaign at Banglamukhi

As a continuity to the clean-up campaign, the rotaractors from RAC of Kopundole conducted clean up session this friday on October 7 at Banglamukhi Read More

Changa Chet 2016

Changa Chet 2016


With an aim to put up a fellowship program for rotaractors and non rotaractors, to meet up and exchange greetings for dashain, to make Read More

Cleanup Campaign at Banglamukhi

Cleanup Campaign at Banglamukhi

RAC Kopundol, on 10th September, conducted first cleaning activity under its Cleanup Campaign at Banglamukhi temple area, Patan from 7 AM till 10 Read More

Our Heritage our Identity (Heritage Walk)

Our Heritage our Identity (Heritage Walk)

On 3rd September, RAC Kopundol in association with CAARD (Center For Applied Research and rural development) organized an event called  Our Read More

COTS (Club Official Training Session)

COTS (Club Official Training Session)

Rotaract club of Kopundol organized COTS on 20 August 2016 with an aim to train its new members and the existing one about the duties and the Read More

View all projects

Our Amazing team

Pushpa Shrestha
Pushpa Shrestha President
Rtr. Kushum Poudel
Rtr. Kushum Poudel Vice President
Rtr. Krishal Byanjankar
Rtr. Krishal Byanjankar Immediate Past President
Rtr. Rubin Mharjan
Rtr. Rubin Mharjan Vice President

Contact Us

Get in touch and let's do something great together.

Where To Find Us

Mechinagar Nagarpalika,Jhapa
State One

Follow Us